The Family and their Ministry    ID 174

We are Jordan and Stephanie, serving with Youth with a Mission (YWAM). We have three children. Grace is my eldest daughter. She was born 2012. Grace is very active and creative. She likes meeting new people. Madison is my daughter. She was born in 2014. She loves dressing up and can be very silly at times. James is our baby boy. He was born 2017. James is becoming more active every day. He is a big eater

Youth With A Mission does mission based training throughout the year. Our family will be attending their Discipleship Training School in April. The training takes place in Florida for three months. After the training is complete, we are required to go on a missions trip overseas. We will either be sent to South Africa or Indonesia for 10 weeks.

Serving with: Youth with a Mission (YWAM) PO Box 680647 Orlando, FL 32868

Website:  www.ywamorlando.com

Service Location:  Orlando Florida, then either South Africa or Indonesia for 10 weeks.

Primary duty: Child care during schooling and mission

Meal Prep? Lunch

House Cleaning? No

Child Care/Baby Sitting? Yes

Tutoring? No

Driving? Maybe

Food Shopping? No

Laundry? No

Other duties or comments: We may need a nanny to bring Grace to school for the first 2 months

Desired start date: April 2nd 2018

Hours/day: 6

Days/week: 5

Other expenses: May need to cover flight expense to travel oversees

MN’s room, bath: Dorm or RV

Not sure of bathroom situation

Doctor? Yes

Hospital? Yes

I’net/cell service? Yes

MN’s arrival airport: Orlando International Airport

Meet plane? Yes

View Opening