ENGLAND

The Family and their Ministry    ID 163

I am Ah Moi (Josephine) originally from Malaysia. I will be sent by Britain Methodist Church to serve in Stourbridge, England in September 2018, as a Probational Minister. I will be overseeing 3 churches and some opportunities to develop school ministry & outreach to the children and family in the local area. We are a single parent family. I have a son, Nathaniel (2006). This will be my first stationing and will be under the supervision of a senior Minister. I am sure there will be Bible study group, fellowship gatherings and activities etc. that Nanny could join in.

Primary duty:  Mainly is to support my son – go to school and pick up from school in this transition process, so that I could be more focus in this new role.

Meal Prep?  Not necessary  -But if Nanny likes to do cooking and baking, that will be another blessings for us.

House Cleaning?  As we will be moving into a manse at the end of August, I will need help with unpack boxes. If that is alright.

Child Care/Baby Sitting?  Yes. Mainly spend time supporting Nathaniel.

Tutoring?  Perhaps to help build Nathaniel’s confident  in our changing process?

Driving?  Not, necessary. Public transportation (bus & train) is convenient, with a little bit of walking or cycling from home.

Food Shopping?  Sometimes.

Laundry?  No.

Other duties or comments:  Be part of our family. Pray for us.

Desired start date: End of August 2018

Hours/day: > 25-32 hours per week

Days/week:  4-6 days

Food charge?  No, as long as Nanny do not mind to join the table and share our meals. Unless Nanny require some special food which I cannot afford to get for Nanny.

Food dollars/week?  No

Other expenses:     Only the expenses she needs for her day off.

MN’s room, bath:  En-suite room (with a private shower and toilet).

Doctor? Yes.

Hospital?  Yes.

I’net/cell service? Yes.

MN’s arrival airport:  Birmingham International Airport

Meet plane?  Yes

View Opening